Author Topic: Time for us to try get creative :)  (Read 2680 times)

Offline 08micsta

• I live here
  • 1982 Mini 1275 Clubby
Time for us to try get creative :)
« on: 08 May 2008, 12:00 »
Hey all

Today I have project for everyone. This is now the second time I am doing and only because I got nice response the lsat time I tried it.

I do art at school and my teacher has now officially decided that drawing is something I cant do.  :undecided: The reason for this is because she saw some pics I took a while ago of the GTi and other images too and together we have decided Im a good photographer and from now onwards all my school art will be done via a camera and Photoshop. The last time I did something for art the topic was:

"An abstract journey"

I came up with this:

Please excuse the writing at the bottom of the picture. The writing is for the guy who took the pics website. I completely forgot to remove it and cant be bothered to crop it and reupload.

My latest project is: "Animal in art"
So... the teacher wants a GTi.... And an animal. I have no idea how to put the two together so maybe somebody here can give some ideas?

I figured I would detail the GTi tomorrow and ask my gran if I can use her Golden Retriever to do a Photoshoot somewhere pretty. But i think it will be really boring. Want something abstract and funky.

Anybody got any ideas? Please share.

**Yes this is the most random post in existance**

The Ultimate Club for Mini Fanatics

Join our group now!

No PAS. No ESP. No DSC. No TCS. No ABS. Just my right foot between me and oblivion. Oh - And a seatbelt.

Offline AlanD

• 10k hero
  • MK5 2.0T 16v
Re: Time for us to try get creative :)
« Reply #1 on: 08 May 2008, 12:02 »
Maybe Manu could so something with the monkeys :D

Although I think you got two hopes if you think his going to let them anywhere near his car.

Offline Hurdy

• Serious forum addict
« Reply #2 on: 08 May 2008, 12:03 »