Author Topic: Exhaust for 1.8 20v non turbo??  (Read 1942 times)

Offline Dommy GTi

• Not said much yet
  • Dub fiend
Exhaust for 1.8 20v non turbo??
« on: 06 October 2012, 10:36 »
Hi, located in bedfordshire, anywhere where i can pick up a nice decent priced exhaust? possibly just a backbox? manifold? and centre pipe seperate? just been having a hard time searching for them as they come up as 1.8t exhausts? unless they fit em aswell, sorry im a newbie here so if i sound dumb then apologies.

appreciation for any replies

thanks
dom

Offline J_V_Dub

• Not said much yet
Re: Exhaust for 1.8 20v non turbo??
« Reply #1 on: 06 October 2012, 22:19 »
Don't bother :lipsrsealed: :whistle:

Offline Dommy GTi

• Not said much yet
  • Dub fiend
« Reply #2 on: 19 November 2012, 15:56 »
My plan is to drop the 1.8t lump in 2013, But if i can find an exhaust just for the noise, no performance, then ill be satisfied as my car now with just the cat knocked out gives standard turbos a run for their money haha

Offline F17BAD

• Forum addict
  • Golf MTM S3 GTI TURBO
« Reply #3 on: 19 November 2012, 17:32 »
as my car now with just the cat knocked out gives standard turbos a run for their money haha

thats the most stupid thing iv read on here in a month

Not no ordinary GTI....

House classics and Techno mixes:
https://soundcloud.com/bradkells
www.mixcloud.com/kells/

Offline willsgolf

• Not said much yet
« Reply #4 on: 19 November 2012, 18:14 »
Hi, located in bedfordshire, anywhere where i can pick up a nice decent priced exhaust? possibly just a backbox? manifold? and centre pipe seperate? just been having a hard time searching for them as they come up as 1.8t exhausts? unless they fit em aswell, sorry im a newbie here so if i sound dumb then apologies.

appreciation for any replies

thanks
dom