Author Topic: north east member with vagcom needed to code in my mapped ecu  (Read 3382 times)

Offline 0138hutchy

  • Not said much yet
  • **
  • Posts: 17
The above needed will provide a bit of coin for your trouble

Offline Chris.

  • I live here
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,917
Re: north east member with vagcom needed to code in my mapped ecu
« Reply #1 on: 01 February 2013, 22:02 »
What engine code mate.  im 2 miles from bishop.

Click For Build Thread

248bhp  278lbft R - Tech Powered 1.8T!!  - Gone but NOT forgotton

Offline 0138hutchy

  • Not said much yet
  • **
  • Posts: 17
Re: north east member with vagcom needed to code in my mapped ecu
« Reply #2 on: 01 February 2013, 22:06 »
Agu mate got a standard ecu in atm looking to put my mapped one in once I get my hybrid ko4 in and few other bits n pieces fitted ecu is from the same car as all the bits

Offline Chris.

  • I live here
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,917
Re: north east member with vagcom needed to code in my mapped ecu
« Reply #3 on: 01 February 2013, 22:07 »
Ahhh, should be able to do it...laptop doesnt hold its charge very well but can plug it in.  Any help with the bits i can help you out :p

Click For Build Thread

248bhp  278lbft R - Tech Powered 1.8T!!  - Gone but NOT forgotton

Offline 0138hutchy

  • Not said much yet
  • **
  • Posts: 17
Re: north east member with vagcom needed to code in my mapped ecu
« Reply #4 on: 01 February 2013, 22:14 »
Where about u live like bud?

Offline Chris.

  • I live here
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,917
Re: north east member with vagcom needed to code in my mapped ecu
« Reply #5 on: 01 February 2013, 22:15 »
Hunwick.

Click For Build Thread

248bhp  278lbft R - Tech Powered 1.8T!!  - Gone but NOT forgotton

Offline 0138hutchy

  • Not said much yet
  • **
  • Posts: 17
Re: north east member with vagcom needed to code in my mapped ecu
« Reply #6 on: 01 February 2013, 22:16 »
Am from crook like so just up tha road

Offline 0138hutchy

  • Not said much yet
  • **
  • Posts: 17
Re: north east member with vagcom needed to code in my mapped ecu
« Reply #7 on: 01 February 2013, 22:20 »
So you reckon u will be able to sort the ecu problem I have easy to do like?

Offline Chris.

  • I live here
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,917
Re: north east member with vagcom needed to code in my mapped ecu
« Reply #8 on: 01 February 2013, 22:25 »
Should be....immo 2 is very easy to code in....if later clocks bit harder.

Click For Build Thread

248bhp  278lbft R - Tech Powered 1.8T!!  - Gone but NOT forgotton

Offline 0138hutchy

  • Not said much yet
  • **
  • Posts: 17
Re: north east member with vagcom needed to code in my mapped ecu
« Reply #9 on: 01 February 2013, 22:27 »
Ok so once a get sorted I will message u and go from there... cheers for the reply what car u got like? Might of seen u about?